Classroom Connection



Abel, Haley

Family and Consumer Science

Website

habel@wausauschools.org


Kuether, Alice

Social Studies, ELL, RtI

Website

akuether@wausauschools.org

Albee, Jon

Science

7-1 Team Leader

Website

jalbee@wausauschools.org


Kutchenriter, Christine

English & Language Arts

8th Grade

Website

ckutchen@wausauschools.org

Anderson, Jake

Math

Team 6-1

Website

janderson@wausauschools.org


Lang, Terrie

English Language Arts

Team 6-2

Website

tlang@wausauschools.org

Aspenes, Grace

Math

8th Grade

Website

gaspenes@wausauschools.org




          



Bauer, Brian

Technology Education

6th Grade Website

7th Grade Website

8th Grade Website

bbauer@wausauschools.org


Larson, Linda

Social Studies

Team 6-2

Website

lylarson@wausauschools

Beckman, Mara

Music Exploration

Website

mbeckman@wausauschools.org


Betry, Scott

Physical Education

Website

sbetry@wausauschools.org


Larson, Lisa

English & Language Arts

7-2 Team Leader

Website

llarson@wausauschools.org

Betry, Tina

Math

8th Grade

Website

tbetry@wausauschools.org


LaRue, Luann

Physical Education

Website

llarue@wausauschools.org

Bloomer, Kathy

Art

All Teams

Website

kbloomer@wausauschools.org


Lemmer, Ann

English & Language Arts

8th Grade

Website

alemmer@wausauschools.org

   

Braunel, Tiffany

Library Media Specialist

Website

tbraunel@wausauschools.org

     

Brown, Travis

Physical Education

Website tbrown@wausauschools.org


Lind, Beth

English & Language Arts

Team 7-1

Website

blind@wausauschools.org       

Buelow, Jacci

Social Studies

8th Grade

Website

buelow@wausauschools.org


MacEachern, Steve

Science

Team 6-1 & 7-2

Website

smaceach@wausauschools.org

Butalla, Shannon

Math

Team 7-2

Website

sbutalla@wausauschools.org


Mistlebauer, Jodi

World Cultures

Team 7-1 and 7-2

Website   

jmistleb@wausauschools.org

Byer, Kim

Health Education

Team 6-1 & 6-2

Website

kbyer@wausauschools.org


Murphy, Sarah

English & Language Arts

Team 6-1, 6-2, & 7-2

Website

smurphy@wausauschools.org


                     

 


Myers, Taneal

Special Education

Team 6-1 and 6-2

Website     

tmyers@wausauschools.org

Clemment, Carrie

Math & RtI

Teams 7-2, 8-1, 8-2

Website

cclemmen@wausauschools.org


Parlier, Dana

Math

8th Grade

Website

dparlier@wausauschools.org


Cohen, Sheila

LTS - Family & Consumer Science

Website

scohen@wausauschools.org


Parsons, Michelle

English

8th Grade

Website     

mparsons@wausauschools.org

Colwell, Pete

Science

6-2 Team Leader

Website

pcolwell@wausauschools.org


Pisca, Sarah

Instrumental Music

Website

spisca@wausauschools.org

Cyrtmus, Courtney

Health & Physical Education

Team 6-1 & 6-2

Website    

ccyrtmus@wausauschools.org


Priebe, Ryan

Art

All Teams

Website

rpriebe@wausauschools.org


Dalsky, Matt

Math

Team 7-1

Website

mdalskey@wausauschools.org


Quiett, Mary

Special Education, ELA, Math

All Teams

Website

mquiett@wausauschools.org

de Jong, Perry

Social Studies

8-1 Team Leader

Website

pdejong@wausauschools.org



Raduechel, Matt

Physical Education

Website

mraduech@wausauschools.org

Drewek, Daniel

Special Education

Website

ddrewek@wausauschools.org


Reed, Paula

English Language Arts

Team 6-2

Website

preed@wausauschools.org

Drewek, Kari

Special Education

Website   

kdrewek@wausauschools.org



Riege, Amanda

Math & Social Studies

Team 6-1

Website

ariege@wausauschools.org

Eick, Chris

Team Specialist

Team 7-1

Website

ceick@wausauschools.org


Salzman, Jeff

Math

Team 7-1

Website

jesalzma@wausauschools.org

Engel, Courtney

Orchestra

Website   

cengel@wausauschools.org


Senanayake, Yumiko

Science

8th Grade

Website  

yosenana@wausauschools.org

Erdman, Randy

Science

8-2 Team Leader/Athletic Director

Website   

rerdman@wausauschools.org


Schaefer, Ryan

Math

Team 6-2

Website    

rschaefe@wausauschools.org

G:\Shared_Yearbook\2013_2014\Staff\Falk, S..jpg

Falk, Sarah

Counselor

6th grade

Website  

sfalk@wausauschools.org


Schimmels, Lori

Spanish & World Cultures

Teams  7-1, 7-2, 8-1, 8-2

Website     

lschimme@wausauschools.org


Forbes, Trish

ELL English/Language Arts & RtI

Team 6-1 & 7-2

Website

tforbes@wausauschools.org


Schmidt, Heidi

Counselor

7th grade

Website

hschmidt@wausauschools.org


Frahm, Courtney

English Language Arts

Team 6-1

Website    

cfrahm@wausauschools.org



Smogoleski, Jason

Math

8th Grade

Website

jsmogole@wausauschools.org

Framke, Nikki

English

8th Grade

Website    

nframke@wausauschools.org


Stelzer, Sara

English & Language Arts

Team 7-2

Website   

sstelzer@wausauschools.org

Stuebs, Paul

Special Education

Website   

pstuebs@wausauschools.org

Genrich, Jennifer

Family and Consumer Science

Team 7-1, 7-2, 8-1, 8-2

Website

jgenrich@wausauschools.org


Summers, Sue

Spanish

8th Grade

Website

ssummers@wausauschools.org

Gilbertson, Mark

English/Language Arts

Team 6-1

Website    

mgilbert@wausauschools.org


Timken, Matthew

Social Studies

Team 7-1

Website     

matimken@wausauschools.org

Hanna, Laura

Special Education-Eng/LA, Math

8th Grade

Website     

lhanna@wausauschools.org


Tordsen, Rachel

German

8th Grade

Website    

rtordsen@wausauschools.org

Hettinga, Jody

Vocal Music

All Teams

Website   

jhetting@wausauschools.org



Traber, William

Business Education

Website  

wtraber@wausauschools.org

Holster, Susan

Counselor

8th grade

Website    

sholster@wausauschools.org


Vandehey, Sheri

Music Exploration & Music Connections

All Teams

Website    

svandehe@wausauschools.org

Hopperdietzel, Ken

Technology Education

Team  7-1, 7-2, 8-1, 8-2

Website  

khopperz@wausauschools.org


Viegut, Ann

Social Studies

Team 7-2

Website    

aviegut@wausauschools.org

Janssen, Heather

French

8th Grade & 8-2

Website  

hjanssen@wausauschools.org


Weis, Lyn

Math, RtI Facilitator

Team 6-1, 6-2, 7-1, 7-2

Website    

lweis@wausauschools.org

Johnson, Kelly

English & Language Arts

Team 7-1

Website    email


Wiesman, Heidi

Social Studies

Team 6-1

Website     email

Johnson, Sara

Health Education

Team 6-1 & 6-2

Website

sejohnson@wausauschools.org


Wurzer, Susan

Special Education

8th Grade

Website   

swurzer@wausauschools.org

Johnson, Michael

Math

Team 7-2

Website

mjohnson@wausauschools.org


Zemke, Patty

Health Education

Team 6-1, 6-2

Website

pzemke@wausauschools.org


Jose, Kearston

Teacher of DHH

Website    

kjose@wausauschools.org




Zierten, Brittney

Science

Team 7-2

Website   

bzierten@wausauschools.org

Joswick, Mary

Special Education

Team 6-2

Website - Mrs. Lang

Website - Mr. Gilbertson   

mjoswick@wausauschools.org


Zuelke, Deb

Math

Team 6-2

Website   

dzuelke@wausauschools.org

Kell, Natalie

Special Education

Team 7-2

Website

nkell@wausauschools.org


Zuidema, Karen

Choir, Music Exploration, Music Connections

All teams

Website    

kzuidema@wausauschools.org


Kennebeck, Charlene

6th Grade Band

Website ckennebe@wausauschools.org




Kostroski, Sheila

Math

6-1 Team Leader

Website    

skostros@wausauschools.org





Krohn, Karla

English Language Arts & Science

Team 6-1

Website  

kkrohn@wausauschools.org